BitcoDavid from DeafinPrison.com Nominated Hands Talk Too for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragonsloyaltyawardThe beautiful Dragon’s Loyalty award, courtesy of Moorbey’z Blog via deafinprison.com

Thankyou to Bitcodavid for this nomination. I enjoy the deafinprison site and the many informational blogs from him and guest bloggers. I learn so much and it allows me to remain updated on what’s going on in a world inside a world (the deaf world inside the hearing world). I wish that my mother was alive so she could enjoy his blog as much as I do. I hope that the deaf community keeps this blog as one of the ways to stay connected with what is going on their world. Thankyou so much for all you share on your site.

Here’s what we have to do:

  • Proudly display the award.
  • Post the win with a link back to Morbey’z Blog, with a fist-salute.
  • List 15 overworked, underpaid and highly deserving blog sites to take up the mantle.
  • Comment back to them, so they too will know that they’ve been nominated.
  • Post 7 interesting things about myself.

My 15 sites:

I would actually like to nominate all the sites on here that share information that makes a difference in the lives of others. There are so many blogs that I look at that have applied to my life at one point or the other. Thankyou to everyone who spends countless hours sharing and updating sites for the benefit of others. You are truly an inspiration to me.

7 interesting things about me:

1. I am addicted to teaching

2. I went to the circus for the first time when I was around 30.

3. I have only been on one cruise in my life so far.

4. As a teenager I was an extra on a after-school tv show

5. I hate rollercoasters.

6.I absolutely love the color brown

7. I love pineapple & grapefruit soda.

